Events Calendar

Yearly View

2018
November 2018
Sunday, 18 Nov 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
No need to pre-book Free Entry (freewill collection during service) Healing available after the service
Monday, 19 Nov 2018, 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 24 Nov 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Sunday, 25 Nov 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
No need to pre-book Longer demonstration of Mediumship this Sunday Free Entry (freewill collection during service) Healing available ...
Monday, 26 Nov 2018, 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
Wednesday, 28 Nov 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
December 2018
Saturday, 1 Dec 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Sunday, 2 Dec 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
No need to pre-book Free Entry (freewill collection during service) Healing available after the service
Monday, 3 Dec 2018, 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday, 4 Dec 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
Wednesday, 5 Dec 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 8 Dec 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Divine Service - Peace Circle
Sunday, 9 Dec 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
This event has been moved to an earlier date.  
Monday, 10 Dec 2018, 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 15 Dec 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Divine Service - Christmas Party
Sunday, 16 Dec 2018, 18:30 - 20:00
This event has been moved to a later date.
Monday, 17 Dec 2018, 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday, 18 Dec 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 22 Dec 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Monday, 24 Dec 2018, 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018, 19:30 - 21:00
Saturday, 29 Dec 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Monday, 31 Dec 2018, 14:00 - 15:30